Turning Point

Release Date : 1992

Label : Greensleeves Records

  1. Unchain Me
  2. Mandela Free
  3. Don't Throw It All Away
  4. Dancehall Rock (feat Cutty Ranks)
  5. Left With A Broken Heart
  6. If You Let Me Make Love To You Then Why Can't I Touch You
  7. Something In My Heart (Dancehall Music) feat Reggie Stepper
  8. Warm And Sunny Day
  9. Lipstick
  10. Desperate Lover
  11. Hey Girl
  12. Something In My Heart (Dancehall Music)
Turning Point